Guangdong Lijia Industrial Co., Ltd.
For your sake, it’s good for you.
试验箱的研发、生产、销售及非标试验箱定制厂家
全国咨询热线
0769-89295788
138 2692 0355
Banner
Electronic moisture box

Electronic moisture box

Product Details

Model: Electronic moisture box LTA-240BFD

The electronic moisture-proof box is used for moisture-proof storage of humidity-sensitive materials, such as electronic and electrical components, automation parts, communication components, metals, chemical materials, plastics, etc., defense industry, aerospace, military industry, BGA, PCB base board, electronics Chip ICs, semiconductor ceramics and polymer materials, materials that are particularly sensitive to humidity.


The electronic moisture-proof box uses moisture-removing and dehumidifying technology that can effectively reduce the original moisture in a specific capacity space in a space that can ensure airtightness, thereby achieving moisture proof, mildew proof, oxidation prevention, rust prevention, deterioration prevention, quality change, etc. Demand function.

1. External scale W598*D400*H1310mm Internal scale: W596*D372*H1148mm Humidity control scale: 20%-60% RH adjustable 2 cabinets are made of 1mm and 1.2mm high-quality steel plates, many structures are strengthened, and the load-bearing function is good. , overlapping structure planning, sealing function is excellent. It has anti-static function.

2, the surface treatment uses orange-grain paint, beautiful, strong corrosion resistance. Number of built-in laminates: 3 blocks. Each layer component is ≤25KG.

3, the door is set with 3.2mm high-strength tempered glass, anti-rolling ear structure planning. Integrated planning with flat pressure handle lock, with anti-theft function. The bottom unit is movable with brake casters for easy movement and fixing.

4, anti-static parameters: surface resistance 10 ^ 6 Ω -10 ^ 9 Ω; 6 bearing capacity per layer: 25KG, the overall bearing component: 100KG7 chemical absorption function of the aging: 12 years to 15 years, can be recycled.

5, LED super bright digital display, temperature and humidity sensor using the United States original famous brand honeywell, temperature and humidity appear independently, long life. Humidity can be set and has a memory function, no need to set after power off.

6. The humidity shows a scale of 0% to 99% RH, and the temperature shows a scale of -9 °C to 99 °C. Display accuracy: humidity ± 3% RH; temperature ± 1 ° C three: system host

7. The movement utilizes the cooperation skills of China and Canada (China, Canada) and uses imported moisture absorption materials. There is only one moisture-proof box with intelligent control system in the industry. Automatically determine the humidity inside the machine to determine working hours, save power and extend product life.

8. The main casing is made of high-temperature flame retardant material, which is a safety hazard.

9. After the power is cut off, the chemical moisture absorption function can still be used to continue dehumidification, and the humidity rise within 24 hours does not exceed 10%.

10 power supply: 220V50/60HZ

11 power: 40W

12 low-power planning, no moisture, no heat, no dripping, no noise.



Inquiry
立佳二维码立佳微信公众号
立佳微信立佳微信二维码

技术支持:【东莞网站建设

地址:东莞市东城街道东科路东城科技园
电话:0769-89295788

广东立佳实业有限公司
为您而立 因您而佳
试验箱的研发、生产、销售及非标试验箱定制厂家
全国咨询热线
0769-89295788
138 2692 0355
Banner
电子防潮箱

电子防潮箱

产品详情

       型号:电子防潮箱LTA-240BFD

        电子防潮箱用于湿度敏感类材料的防潮保管,如电子电器零组件、自动化零部件、通讯组件、金属、化学材料、塑胶等行业,国防工业、航天、兵工业、BGA、PCB基扳、电子芯片IC、半导体陶磁及高分子材料,对湿度特别敏感的材料寄存。


       电子防潮箱在能确保气密的空间内,运用可以把特定容量空间内原有湿气有效降低的除湿、排湿技术,而达到防潮、防霉、防氧化、防锈、防劣化、防质变等需求功能。

  1、外尺度W598*D400*H1310mm内尺度:W596*D372*H1148mm湿度控制规模:20%-60%RH可调②柜体选用1mm及1.2mm优质钢板制作,多处加强结构,承重功用好,重叠式结构规划,密封功用极好。有防静电功用。

  2、表面处理选用橘纹烤漆,漂亮,耐腐蚀性强。内置层板数量:3块。每层层板分量≤25KG。

  3、门镶3.2mm高强度钢化玻璃,防前倾耳式结构规划。带平面加压把手锁一体化规划,有防盗功用。底部装置可移动带刹车脚轮便利移动及固定。

  4、防静电参数:表面电阻10^6Ω-10^9Ω;⑥每层板的承重:25KG,整体承分量:100KG⑦化学吸湿功用的时效:12年~15年,可循环运用。

  5、LED超高亮数码显现,温湿度传感器选用美国原装出名品牌honeywell,温湿度独立显现,运用寿命长。湿度可设定且具有记忆功用,断电后无需再设定。

  6、湿度显现规模0%~99%RH,温度显现规模-9℃~99℃。显现精度:湿度±3%RH;温度±1℃三:系统主机

  7、机芯利用中加(我国,加拿大)合作技能,选用进口吸湿材质。行业内仅有一家具有智能化控制系统的防潮箱。自动判断机器内湿度来决定工作时间,节省动力,延长产品运用寿命。

  8、主机外壳选用高温阻燃材料,根绝安全隐患。

  9、断电后仍可运用化学吸湿补位功用继续除湿,24小时内湿度上升不超过10%。

  10电源:220V50/60HZ

  11功率:40W

  12低动力规划,不返潮、不发热、不滴水、无任何噪音。



  

询盘
立佳二维码立佳微信公众号
立佳微信立佳微信二维码

技术支持:【东莞网站建设

地址:东莞市东城街道东科路东城科技园
电话:0769-89295788

高低温交变试验箱品牌生产厂家_快速温变试验箱价格_恒温恒湿试验箱报价_电池燃烧试验机哪家好