Guangdong Lijia Industrial Co., Ltd.
For your sake, it’s good for you.
试验箱的研发、生产、销售及非标试验箱定制厂家
全国咨询热线
0769-89295788
138 2692 0355
Banner
Drop test machine

Drop test machine

Product Details

The drop tester is a machine that is designed to test the damage of the product package from being dropped and to evaluate the impact strength during the transfer process. It adopts double-column guidance and can set the height drop number. The operation is stable and reliable, and the edges, faces and corners can be dropped. Satisfied with GB/T4857.5-92 and ISO2248-1972E. Drop test machine classification: one-arm drop test machine, two-arm drop test machine.

The drop test machine is the condition of the product when it is wrapped in different edges, angles and faces at different heights, and then understands the damage of the product and evaluates the fall height and impact resistance of the product packaging components when they fall. strength. Then improve and improve the packaging design according to the actual conditions of the product and the scope of China's standards.

This machine can make a free fall test on the face, corner and edge of the package. It is equipped with a digital display height indicator and a decoder for high-slipping, so that the product drop height can be accurately given, and the preset drop height error does not exceed 2% or 10mm. This machine adopts single-arm and double-column structure, with electric reset, electric control drop and electric lifting equipment: easy to use; unique hydraulic buffering equipment greatly improves the service life, stability and safety of one-arm setting, which is convenient When placing the product, the impact point of the falling viewpoint and the plane view point of the bottom plate are less than or equal to 5.


Inquiry
立佳二维码立佳微信公众号
立佳微信立佳微信二维码

技术支持:【东莞网站建设

地址:东莞市东城街道东科路东城科技园
电话:0769-89295788

广东立佳实业有限公司
为您而立 因您而佳
试验箱的研发、生产、销售及非标试验箱定制厂家
全国咨询热线
0769-89295788
138 2692 0355
Banner
跌落试验机

跌落试验机

产品详情

       跌落试验机是一种专用于测验产品包装受到掉落之受损状况,及评价运送转移过程时耐冲击强度的机器。采用双柱导向、高度跌落次数可置,作业稳定牢靠,可实现棱、面、角跌落,满意GB/T4857.5-92、ISO2248-1972E。跌落试验机分类:单臂跌落试验机,双臂跌落试验机。

  跌落试验机为产品包装后在模仿不同的棱、角、面于不同的高度跌落于地面时的状况,然后了解产品受损状况及评价产品包装组件在跌落时所能接受的堕落高度及耐冲击强度。然后依据产品实际状况及我国标准范围内进行改善、完善包装设计。

  本机可对包装件的面、角、棱作自在下跌实验,配备数显高度显现仪及采用译码器进行高度盯梢,从而能精确地给出产品下跌高度,与预设下跌高度差错不超过2%或10mm。本机采用单臂双柱结构,具有电动复位、电控下跌及电动升降设备:使用方便;独有的液压缓冲设备大大的提高了机器使用寿命、平稳性及安全性单臂设置,可方便地放置产品,下跌视点冲击面与底板平面视点差错小于等于5。


询盘
立佳二维码立佳微信公众号
立佳微信立佳微信二维码

技术支持:【东莞网站建设

地址:东莞市东城街道东科路东城科技园
电话:0769-89295788

高低温交变试验箱品牌生产厂家_快速温变试验箱价格_恒温恒湿试验箱报价_电池燃烧试验机哪家好